lanelmka.blogg.se

Pixlr free photo editor online
Pixlr free photo editor online




Most often I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 for both tasks, but there are also situations where I need a lighter alternative, for example when I am using another computer than my main work machine. And more specifically, how I edit the photos and which software I use. Photo editing without having any software…īeside questions about the templates and themes themselves, one of the most common questions I get is how I create the images in my designs.

pixlr free photo editor online

Keep in mind that these will be my own impressions of the software and services, and that the best way to find out if a program or service works well for you is to give it a try yourself. I created it since I often get questions about my opinion about different kinds of software and services, and rather than rewriting the answers multiple times I will publish short reviews and opinions based on my own experiences in this category. This is the new “reviews” category of my blog.






Pixlr free photo editor online